4D RESULT, NEXT DRAW, FORECAST, LUCKY PICK, 4D PREDICT Hot!, CHECK PODIUM, PAST (Cambodia) New!, PAST (MY SG)

Note: This website only show 4D Result. We do not sell numbers.

When is next draw?

All draws within 30 days from today. (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)
No Draw Date within 30 days
1 13 Apr 2024 (Sat) TODAY PREDICT LP
2 14 Apr 2024 (Sun)
3 17 Apr 2024 (Wed)
4 20 Apr 2024 (Sat)
5 21 Apr 2024 (Sun)
6 24 Apr 2024 (Wed)
7 27 Apr 2024 (Sat)
8 28 Apr 2024 (Sun)
9 01 May 2024 (Wed)
10 04 May 2024 (Sat)
11 05 May 2024 (Sun)
12 08 May 2024 (Wed)
13 11 May 2024 (Sat)
14 12 May 2024 (Sun)
SP is Special Draw, LP is Lucky Pick

Special Draw dates in 2024 (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)

No Special Draw in 2024
1 28 May 2024 (Tue)
2 25 Jun 2024 (Tue)
3 13 Aug 2024 (Tue)
4 29 Oct 2024 (Tue)
5 31 Dec 2024 (Tue)

DISCLAIMER: malaysia.4ds.asia is NOT responsible for any accuracy of this timetable.